School Board, 2017-2018

Our Hebrew School program is overseen by an appointed School Board and School Board Chair. The Board consists of 13 members of the congregation who are appointed by the President of the congregation in consultation with the School Board Chair for staggered three year terms including the School Board Chair, the PTA President, immediate past School Board Chair and at least two members who do not have children currently attending the Hebrew School. 

Elizabeth Clain

Members whose terms expire June 30, 2018
Ellen Hoffer Cohen
Noreen  Gosdin
Joanna Stein
Michael Weiner

Members whose terms expire June 30, 2019
Rachel Posner
Samara Solan Weinberg

Members whose terms expire June 30, 2020

Ellen Feldman
Deborah Levin
Deborah Melincoff
Jo Anne Sirey

Immediate Past Chair
Iris Levine

PTA Co-Presidents (shared seat on Board)
Noreen Gosdin
Rachel Posner

Nonvoting members
Rabbi Lester Bronstein
Abby Reiken, Education Director



Photo Galleries

Visit Us on Facebook