BET AM SHALOM SYNAGOGUE

OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2023-2024

OFFICERS

Board Chair: Terri Simon	Financial VP: Howard Rattner
President: Jon Gerstel	Treasurer: Gary Freidman
Executive VP: Marisa Jackson	Secretary: Rosie Aronin

APPOINTED POSITIONS

Communications/Marketing Chair: Laura Solomon	School Board Chair: Elise Goldman
Program Chair: Felicia Lebewohl Rosen	

THREE-YEAR TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2026

David Badain	Robin Gibbs	Eileen Robin	Judy Zendell
Ellen Feldman	Ken Kirschner	Dan Rosenbaum	
Philip Genty	Gloria Lazar	Sara Steinberg	

TWO-YEAR TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2025

Bill Yanuck

ONE-YEAR TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2024

Paula Markowitz Wittlin

CONTINUING BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEMBERS

TWO-YEAR TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2025

Simon Aronin	Esther Levy	Donald Meltzer
Ronnie Berlin	Tony Markus	Brian Oxman
Danielle Craighead	Fred Mehlman	Susan Schwartz

ONE-YEAR TERM EXPIRES JUNE 30, 2024

Richard Cohen	Robert Klein	Ann Sacher
Dorothy Finger	Rachel Kowalsky	Meredith Strongin
Jennifer Fox	Ira Nash	Judy Tamir

PAST OFFICERS

Barbara Aloni, Past President	Harry Waizer, Past Board Chair
-------------------------------	--------------------------------