BET AM SHALOM SYNAGOGUE SCHOOL BOARD 2024-2025

School Board Chair: Elise Goldman
Past Chair: Gina Emdin Goldberg
Rabbi Rosalind Glazer
Lisa Jacobs, Director of Family Education & Engagement
Cathleen Barnhart
Denise Benkel
Stewart Crane
Ronnie Fine
Shira Galinsky Klein
Noreen Gosdin
Risa Kaufman
Didi Rybak
Jessica Scheer