The Executive Committee works closely with our rabbi and executive director to make recommendations about policy to the Board of Trustees and to the community, and to implement the policy decisions of our Board. Officers generally serve only two-year terms in one position to ensure that the Committee remains representative of the community.

Board ChairTerri Simon
PresidentJon Gerstel
Executive VPMarisa Jackson
Financial VPHoward Rattner
TreasurerGary Freidman
SecretaryRosie Aronin
Program ChairFelicia Lebewohl Rosen
School Board ChairElise Goldman
Communications & Marketing ChairLaura Solomon